Goodbye and See You Later….

Heeeey guys! Glitter’s Wall of Fame is moving…

For different reasons, this chapter of Glitter’s Wall of Fame is ending here and moving on to a more exciting platform and space where I can get to share more and do much more. It feels like moving houses, and I’m moving to a better and bigger house in a very nice area! Ha :-)

I don’t want to loose any of my dear followers so, please come over to my new home and let’s have a party!

A Style Diary

Once I’m sure everyone is on board on A Style Diary by Banké, I’ll be deleting this blog. But I’m sure you’ll see a few traces of the name tag in different places!

signature

3 thoughts on “Goodbye and See You Later….

Leave a Reply

